Just another WordPress.com site

Mosaic Butterfly Tag

Used distress inks on background spritzed with water. Butterfly made with grunge paper and the mosaic technique

Comments on: "Mosaic Butterfly Tag" (7)

  1. Angela Anderson said:

    I love the focal point of the butterfly!

  2. the butterfly is beautiful!

  3. what interesting colors! looks, as a saccharine butterfly!!!

  4. Hi. :o)
    Thank you som much for a lovely coment on my blog. It made me really happy :oD

    About the background on my tag. I bought it at http://www.bikuben.com, and I think it’s from Basic grey collection “Kissing booth.”

  5. What a beautiful tag. I am in love with butterflies lately and they go on most of my creations. thanks for sharing

  6. Nice how the grunge butterfly goes with those in the background stamp

Leave a Reply

