Just another WordPress.com site

Creative Chemistry Day 5

I didn’t have the supplies for day 4, so here are day 5 tags

Stained Kraft resist

Stamping With Distress Stains

Marbled Stain technique

Comments on: "Creative Chemistry Day 5" (7)

  1. I love the middle one! I love all of them!

  2. Fabulous backgrounds! x

  3. I love them the wolf tag is stunning

  4. Lovely tags. Too bad two of them are now your daughters bookmarks!

  5. Wow, you did a great job! I love the one with the trees, very beautiful.

    Majo

  6. For some reason my post was eaten by the bloghunters, I hope it works now!

    Beautiful tag, my fab is the one with the trees!

    Majo

  7. Beautiful tags! Can’t wait to see what’s next!

Leave a Reply

