Just another WordPress.com site

Just Smile

Some fun vibrant colors of Distress inks and papers

Comments on: "Just Smile" (4)

  1. Beautiful work, each card is just gorgeous, I really enjoyed viewing your designs, I’ll have to keep on taking classes, so many techniques you have displayed that I’d love to learn.

    Thank you for dropping by my blog and the very nice comment left.

    Hugs, Lori m

  2. As you know, red is my favorite color so this really speaks to me!

  3. these colors will make anyone smile!

  4. Love the pink and yellow combo

Leave a Reply

