Just another WordPress.com site

There are many posts today on many blogs about World Card Making Day! Even though it is Thanksgiving weekend here in Canada, I made my first Christmas card for this year. This “&” stamp from Hero Arts will work for Christmas, and I think for wedding cards…Mr & Mrs.

I am entering this card in The CLASSroom’s WCMD 2012 Challenge 1 Holiday Greeting with Julie Ebersole.

http://ellenhutson.typepad.com/the_classroom_new/

Comments on: "Happy World Card Making Day!" (6)

  1. Hello! This is a beautifully done Christmas card, love the wintry feel and gorgeous embossing work! I have to tell you thank you and I am so flattered from the wonderful comments you left on my cards in the Ranger gallery!!! You really made my day! Thanks much, hugs! Renee

  2. Gorgeous card hun! Thanks for popping by my blog and thanks for the birthday wishes 🙂 xxx

  3. Wintery and pretty

  4. How did you do the background? You gotta teach me that !

  5. the edges make it look like a frosty window! great christmas card

  6. Awesome start to christmas cards

Leave a Reply

