Just another WordPress.com site

Second Effort at Chalkboard

DSCF7798

After I heat embossed the bike in white, I coloured the flowers with my Inkssentials embossing pen,heat embossed with pink, coloured leaves with embossing pen and green heat embossed. Since my white gel pen wasn’t working well,I drew the lines with the embossing pen as well and applied white  embossing powder and heat embossed

Comments on: "Second Effort at Chalkboard" (6)

  1. Love the white embossed bike with the lovely flowers in the basket.

  2. This is adorable! I need one of those embossing pens!

  3. This is adorable! I love the colour pop with the flowers in the basket. Perfect! The bicycle is so cute! Great job!

  4. S0 simple and neat — I love the black & white.

  5. You can never go wrong on a clean and simple card

  6. I really like the white on black look

Leave a Reply

