Just another WordPress.com site

DSCF7917

Multiple colors of Distress Paint directly onto a stamp and spritzed with water. Love the blended colours

Comments on: "Clean and Simple Distress Paint" (4)

  1. I love this card! I have got to give this a try!

  2. I like the blended colors too! Really cool technique!

  3. Loving all your distress paint experiments. I don’t have any yet but when I do I’ll have to come here for some ideas. Love to try stamping with them as stamping with regular arcylic paint is one of my all time favourite techniques. Thanks for being a great blog buddy!

  4. Love the multicolored stamps on white. Awesome!

Leave a Reply

