Just another WordPress.com site

Embossed Distress Paint

DSCF7914

I saw on Kristina Werner’s blog a variation of this idea. I put three colors of distress paints on my craft mat and sprayed with water then swiped  the card stock through. dried and repeated several times. Then I ran it through an embossing folder in the sizzix. Then highlighted the embossed circles with undiluted Distress Paint

Comments on: "Embossed Distress Paint" (2)

  1. This is one of my top favorites! I really like all the colors and how they looks together! 😀

  2. Cute card, chaotic look

Leave a Reply

