Just another WordPress.com site

Best Wishes

DSCF7939

Alcohol inked background with my favourite Script stamp from Impression Obsession stamped in Archival ink. The greeting is from a new set I found at Scrapbook Warehouse, it’s by Heartfelt Expressions and I really like the font

Comments on: "Best Wishes" (3)

  1. tessak02 said:

    Its beautiful! I never know how to finish my alcohol ink papers! haha.

  2. I really like how the colors look together!

  3. Loooove that colour combo! Awesome with the band across

Leave a Reply

