Just another WordPress.com site

I’m on a roll…

DSCF7941

Housework? What housework?!

Comments on: "I’m on a roll…" (5)

    • Thanks so much for commenting! You were my 1000th comment so I would love to send you one of my cards of your choice! You can email me your address at bhampton@sasktel.net and which card you would like and I will mail it to you. Thanks again for visiting

  1. 1000 comments? In two years! Wow! Love all the cards you have made and I hope you had fun making them! 😀

  2. Super nice, would be easy to mass produce. If you ever got low on cards 😉

Leave a Reply

