Just another WordPress.com site

Mini Scene Place Cards

DSCF8316

The resident’s Christmas family supper is tomorrow, and nothing like a little procrastination to get me motivated! I wanted to make place cards but left it until tonight…but I am happy with how they turned out. I heat embossed various combinations of scenes with white embossing powder then various combinations of distress inks.

Comments on: "Mini Scene Place Cards" (3)

  1. what a hit those will make, they are lovely, hugs

  2. Love all of these cards! I really like how each one has it’s own combination.

  3. Wow! they are so pretty. I haven’t done any yet but I have been thinking about it for days.

Leave a Reply

