Just another WordPress.com site

Stencilled Day 1

DSCF8351

I am taking another Online Card Class ( http://www.onlinecardclasses.com), they are very user friendly and fun and I always learn some new techniques and tips along the way. This card uses Distress Inks sponged through a stencil and topped with a vellum tag

 DSCF8358   DSCF8353

Misting through a stencil

DSCF8359

Heat embossing through a stencil

 

Comments on: "Stencilled Day 1" (3)

  1. Thanks for your comments on my blog, I am so happy about them. 🙂
    I had to check straight away, if you had found some time to craft today. Your cards turned out great. I love how you chose the perfect colour combinations for every one.

  2. All of the cards look really nice. I love all the colors and designs.

  3. I love the blending of colors in this.

Leave a Reply

